x

About Hanergy

Company Profile

Hanergy Mobile Energy is a multinational clean energy company and a world leader in thin-film solar power. The company is headquartered in Beijing, with branches in provinces all over China, as well as in 32 countries across the Americas, Europe, the Middle East, Asia-Pacific, Africa, and other regions. Currently, Hanergy is engaged in the integration of the entire photovoltaic industry chain, from upstream to downstream, covering R&D, high-end equipment manufacturing, PV module production and construction of photovoltaic power plants.


Hanergy Mobile Energy was the first to disrupt the industry with the concept of “mobile energy”, resulting in the creation of an all-new “mobile energy” industry. In 2017, the “mobile energy” strategy was promoted as a significant part of the energy reform, after first being brought up in State Council documents.


Through global technical integration and independent innovation, Hanergy Mobile Energy’s thin-film photovoltaic technology has reached an advanced international standard with over 10,200 patent applications. To date, Hanergy’s gallium arsenide (GaAs) technology has achieved its 6th consecutive world record conversion efficiencies of 29.1% for single-junction and 31.6% double-junction, while its silicon heterojunction technology also gained the world record of 24.85% conversion efficiency, its flexible and glass-based copper indium gallium selenide (CIGS) technologies conversion efficiencies stand at 20.56% & 22.92% and its perovskite technology’s single-cell conversion efficiency hit 23.7%.


The company has been centered upon satisfying customers’ needs and developing applications focused on the key areas of residence and travel. By utilizing thin-film solar technology’s flexible, light, durable characteristics, Hanergy Mobile Energy has been able to constantly carry out effective research and produce innovative high-quality products and solutions that allow every ordinary item to become a solar power generator, enabling the application of solar power to break through the boundary of imagination and put ubiquitous solar power into free use.


At present, Hanergy’s thin-film solar technology has been widely used in the fields of construction, transportation, utility and consumer electronics, with signature solar-powered products officially certified by 25 domestic and foreign authoritative organizations,  including HanTile (roof tiles), HanWall (curtain walls), HanBrick (roads), HanCar (fully solar-powered cars), HanPower (portable chargers), HanPack (backpacks), and Humbrella (parasols).


The energy revolution has truly begun and Hanergy Mobile Energy aims to seize the opportunity presented by global energy transformation and low-carbon development, by focusing on the thin-film solar industry chain and continuing to promote the industrialization and marketization of thin-film solar technology. Thus transforming thin-film solar technology into a real “green” solar technology that benefits all and gradually allowing everything to be “Powered by Hanergy”.

About Chairman

Li Hejun was born in 1967 to a Hakka family in Heyuan City, Guangdong Province. He graduated from Beijing Jiaotong University in 1988 with a BS (Bachelor of Science) degree in Mechanical Engineering. He started his doctoral studies at Cambridge University in Macro Economics from 2002. 


Li,Member of the First Advisory Committee of ACFIC,Vice Chairman of the 11th Executive Committee of ACFIC,Member of the 11th/12th CPPCC National Committee,Honorary President of ACFIC New Energy Chamber of Commerce,Founder of Hanergy and Chairman of the Board of Hanergy Mobile Energy Holding Group. 


In 1989, Li Hejun started from scratch and borrowed 50,000 Yuan from his university teacher to establish Hanergy . After more than 20 years, Hanergy has become the world's leading thin-film solar energy company. In his 20 years of entrepreneurial history, he has accomplished two miracles of the Chinese business circle. The first one is that Li led a team of more than 10,000 members to construct Jin’anqiao hydropower station, which lasted for eight years from 2002 to 2011, costing more than 20 billion Yuan. The construction management team built a 3 million kilowatt-capacity Jinanqiao hydropower station over the Jinsha River in Yunnan Province of China, at an altitude of more than 2000 meters, up from nothing. The installed capacity was 10% larger than that of the Gezhou Dam Hydropower Station in China, and 30% larger than the Hoover Dam, a symbol of US strength in that very year; the second one is that, he led Hanergy to make massive industrial transformation and strategic upgrade from 2010. During the past eight years, through four mergers and acquisitions for overseas technology, Hanergy has acquired Solibro in Germany, MiaSolé in the United States, Global Solar Energy, and Alta Devices Co., Ltd, successively, and have invested more than 50 billion Yuan to march toward the thin-film solar industry with its unique technological advantages. As Hanergy successful leaps to be a leading thin-film solar energy company with an entire industry chain for its scale and technology, Hanergy has hence become a leader in the global thin-film solar industry.


The second miracle is that, he led Hanergy to make massive strategic transition and industrial upgrade from 2010. From 2010 to 2015, Li led Hanergy to enter the thin film solar industry, which was not seen as a promising investment back then. Hanergy’s strategic transition took 6 years, with a total investment over 50 billion Yuan. Through 4 overseas M&As, Hanergy now ranks No. 1 globally in thin-film solar, in terms of output, technology, covering the whole industrial chain. 


While creating two miracles in Chinese history of economy, Li made an important strategic judgment that “being thin and flexible is the future of solar industry”. He believes that thin film solar is like artificial chlorophyll, enabling humans to utilize sunshine like green plants. Thin film solar is waging a new industrial revolution of energy production and consumption – and this upcoming industrial revolution is as profound as that of the internet. Thin film power is showing us to a mobile energy era, where we can generate and utilize power in a mobile way like we use mobile internet and mobile phones. 


Li Hejun is an advocate of new energy revolution. He and his company are dedicated to “Change The World With Thin-Film Solar”. In 2011, Li Hejun raised the concept of users “generating power for their own consumption and selling surplus to the grid.” This notion was affirmed by the Chinese government and enacted as a national policy, changing the landscape of the Chinese energy sector. In 2014, Li raised the concept of Mobile Energy for the first time in the world, which was highly appraised and recognized by the energy industry and beyond. He posits, “highly-efficient, flexible thin film solar technology enables us as humans to live without the traditional way of using fossil energy mostly by burning, instead, every person, even every item can generate power, and human society will enter an era characterized by distributed power generation.” 


In November 2013, Li Hejun published his first book, New Energy Revolution: the Power to Change China and the World. The book emphasizes that the nature of industrial revolutions is indeed energy revolution. In the future, competitions for energy will not be for resources, but core technology. During the meanwhile, this book systematically argues that “a combination of thin film power and internet will lead to the Third Industrial Revolution.”The English version of this book, China's New Energy Revolution, was published in 2014, receiving positive comments from all over the world. 


With his charisma and strategic vision, endurance and perseverance of ten tough years, and his dedication to dreams, Li is widely recognized as one of the Chinese entrepreneurs with the Most Respectable Entrepreneurship. 


Li also launched multiple philanthropic programs. As the one of the primary sponsors and the first executive director-general of the China Red Ribbon Foundation (a special fund for AIDS prevention and treatment in China), Li has made profound contributions to the programs of anti-AIDS, education, anti-desertification in China and poverty relief. 


Chairman Greeting

Ecological civilization will be ushered in for the world after thousands of years of agricultural civilization and hundreds of years of industrial civilization. Under the new civilization, man and nature will learn to live in harmony and sustainable socioeconomic development will become a reality. As the ultimate driver of the ecological civilization, clean energy will eventually transform the way that mankind lives, works and consumes. Therefore, clean energy remains the fundamental pursuit of Hanergy Mobile Energy and is our decision made for a sustainable and harmonious world.


Based on a strategic vision, Hanergy strives to become an influential global player as a Chinese company through innovation and exponential growth. Driven by our mission “Change The World With Thin-Film Solar” and a great sense of social responsibility, Hanergy endeavors to accommodate the expectations and interests of all stakeholders while providing clean energy to the public. In this way, we can promote the balanced economic development and fulfill our economic, environmental and social responsibilities.


I believe that new energy in particular solar power will replace the conventional energy instead of just providing an alternative. It is a revolution that will soon be achieved. New energy will transform not only the energy landscape of the world, but also the lifestyle of mankind. Chinese companies have unprecedented opportunities in the new energy industry, as manufacturing and hi-tech are the two pillars of this energy industry and China has remarkable edges on both fronts.


Hanergy is the director of China New Energy Chamber of Commerce. In recent years, since our entry into the solar power photovoltaic industry, both a hi-tech and new energy industry, and guided by the new energy development strategy of the government, we have soon become the sole hi-tech clean energy private company in China that extends its presence throughout the entire value chain of photovoltaic solar power industry. Our business components include hydropower, wind power, photovoltaic solar power generation, R&D of photovoltaic technologies, production of high-end equipment and photovoltaic cells, construction of photovoltaic power stations and BIPV (Building-integrated Photovoltaics).


We have stood up to the test from the construction of Jin’anqiao Hydropower Station. The eight years of efforts by Jinsha River presented as an exercise to temper our persistence, build our staff and consolidate our strength. At present, Hanergy has taken off to a steep growth curve and attracted the limelight of the photovoltaic solar power industry again thanks to its strategic business planning and investment in the new energy sector.


I have summed up my years of experience in one statement. Namely, we generally overestimate the changes in one to two years and underestimate those in five to 10 years. The changes and development with new energy have been underestimated by all. I hope that Hanergy will transform the global energy landscape and become one of the most influential companies in the world in the coming decade. I am confident in this because Hanergy is a miracle maker and Jin’anqiao Hydropower Station was the first miracle we made. I believe that together we can continue to make many more miracles.


Member of the First Advisory Committee of ACFIC

Vice Chairman of the 11th Congress of the ACFIC,

Member of the 11th/12th CPPCC National Committee,

Director of China New Energy Chamber of Commerce,

Board Chairman and CEO of Hanergy Mobile Energy Holding Group

Li Hejun


《China’s New Energy Revolution​》

《China’s New Energy Revolution》is Li Hejun's first book, and also the first Chinese book to explore how China will crack the energy bottleneck by the photovoltaic revolution in order to achieve sustainable development and finally complete the peaceful rise.

Online Purchase

Our Milestones

Corporate Culture

Corporate Culture

Changing the world with thin-film solar energy is our common belief.

Righteousness, nobility, wisdom and inclusiveness are our temperament.

Vision and pragmatism are our styles.

The secret of survival is that technology always takes a lead.

The secret of development is to make the outcome better than you think.

The secret of success depends first on people, second on people, and third on people.

The problem of morality is the zero factor. Zero times billions is zero.

Social Responsibility

Hanergy Mobile Energy, as a global clean energy multinational corporation, adheres to its mission of “changing the world with thin-film solar energy” and always regards technological innovation, environmental protection, and human sustainability as the company's core responsibilities. Through continuous technological innovation, Hanergy Mobile Energy provide clean energy to the society and actively assume responsibility for employees, stakeholders, the environment and society, promote social progress and improve human well-being.

Contact us

China
Address:

Room 107, No. 2, Comprehensive Office Building, Olympic Village Sub-district, Chaoyang District, Beijing

USA
Address:

1350 Bayshore Highway, Suite 825Burlingame, CA 94010

Tel:

650-288-3722

Europe
Address:

World Trade Center- Tower H  Zuidplein 1381077 XV Amsterdam  The Netherlands

Tel:

+31-20-6753588

Spain
Name:

韦薇(Wei Wei)

Tel:

+31 20 675 3588

Email:

Spain@hanergy.com

Germany
Name:

王忠双(Zhongshuang Wang)

Tel:

+49 176 999 296 68

Email:

Germany@hanergy.com

Hungary
Name:

陈育仰(Yolanda Chen)

Tel:

+36 70 276 4133

Email:

Hungary@hanergy.com

USA
Name:

邢航(Hang Xing)

Tel:

+1 6509336285

Email:

USA@hanergy.com

Mexico
Name:

Armando

Tel:

+52 15530354800

Email:

Mexico@hanergy.com

Australasia
Name:

刘颖异(Kev Liu)

Tel:

+61 420701612

Email:

Australasia@hanergy.com

Vietnam
Name:

闫洪强(Hongqiang Yan)

Tel:

+84 933380086

Email:

Vietnam@hanergy.com

Thailand
Name:

徐振宇(Zhenyu Xu)

Tel:

+66-950325277

Email:

Thailand@hanergy.com

Malaysia
Name:

勇玲玲(Chole Yong)

Tel:

+60 16 6716355

Email:

Malaysia@hanergy.com

Philippines
Name:

陈奕(James Chen)

Tel:

+63 96 69 387191

Email:

Philippines@hanergy.com

U.A.E.
Name:

李想(Xiang Li)

Email:

UAE@hanergy.com

Uganda
Name:

郭斌( Koben Guo)

Tel:

+25 6778888855

Email:

Uganda@hanergy.com

Ethiopia
Name:

彭前(Answer Peng)

Tel:

+25-1966699966

Email:

Ethiopia@hanergy.com

Nigeria
Name:

冯玉汉(John Feng)

Tel:

00234-09060008418

Email:

Nigeria@hanergy.com

Indonesia
Name:

王明璨(Chris Wang)

Tel:

+62 82125399991

Email:

Indonesia@hanergy.com

Kenya
Name:

殷雅婷(Yarina Yin)

Tel:

+254 700 011 108

Email:

Kenya@hanergy.com

Brazil
Name:

韩瑞(Han Rui)

Tel:

+55 11 954611892

Email:

Brazil@hanergy.com

关于汉能

全球薄膜太阳能发电领导者

汉能产业

全球薄膜太阳能发电领导者

汉能技术

全球薄膜太阳能发电领导者

产品与案例

全球薄膜太阳能发电领导者

新闻中心

全球薄膜太阳能发电领导者

监察通道

全球薄膜太阳能发电领导者

加入汉能

全球薄膜太阳能发电领导者

x

关于汉能

企业概况

汉能移动能源控股集团是全球化的清洁能源跨国公司,全球薄膜太阳能发电领导者,公司总部设在北京,在国内多个省份以及海外32个国家和地区设有分支机构。目前,公司已经发展成为涵盖技术研发、高端装备制造、组件生产和移动能源应用等薄膜发电产业上、中、下游全产业链整合的高科技清洁能源企业。

汉能移动能源控股集团在全球范围内率先提出了“移动能源”的概念,并且颠覆性地创造了全新的“移动能源”产业。2017年,移动能源战略作为推动能源供给革命的重要组成部分,首次在国务院文件中被明确提出。

通过全球技术整合和自主创新,汉能移动能源控股集团掌握的薄膜太阳能技术已达到国际领先水平。2018年,汉能砷化镓(GaAs)双结薄膜电池最高转换率达到31.6%,单结电池最高转换率达到29.1%,第六次刷新由自己保持的世界纪录;玻璃基铜铟镓硒(CIGS)薄膜电池冠军组件转换效率达到18.72%,刷新世界纪录;柔性铜铟镓硒薄膜电池组件研发转换效率达到19.4%,保持世界纪录;钙钛矿电池单结研发效率达到23.7%;高效硅异质结太阳能电池转换效率达到24.2%,刷新中国纪录。截至目前,公司累计专利申请超过10200件。

薄膜太阳能技术具有柔性可弯曲、质量轻、弱光性好、颜色可调、形状可塑等优势,公司始终坚持以客户为核心,围绕住、行两大领域进行重点产品布局,不断研发并推出创新性的优质产品及解决方案,让每个普通物品都能成为太阳能发电体,使太阳能的应用突破想象边界,使能源无处不在、自由而为。

目前,汉能的薄膜太阳能产品主要应用于建筑、交通、设施、应急和电子领域,主要包括发电瓦(汉瓦)、发电墙(汉墙)、太阳能发电路(汉路)、全太阳能动力汽车(汉车)、太阳能发电纸(汉纸)、太阳能发电包(汉包)、太阳能发电伞(汉伞)等产品。针对这些产品,汉能已经取得了 25 项国内外权威机构的认证。

真正的能源变革已经开启。汉能移动能源将紧紧抓住全球能源转型与低碳发展的契机,专注于薄膜太阳能产业链,持续推进薄膜太阳能技术的产业化、市场化,使薄膜太阳能这一真正绿色的太阳能技术惠及全球,逐步实现让万物发电的伟大使命。

关于李河君

李河君,1967年8月出生于中国广东省河源市,汉族,客家人,1988年毕业于北京交通大学机械工程系。2002年在英国剑桥大学攻读宏观经济学博士学位。全国工商联咨询委员会首届委员,十一届全国工商联副主席,十一届、十二届全国政协委员,全国工商联新能源商会名誉会长,汉能移动能源控股集团董事局主席。2014年、2015年分别以134亿和255亿美元的个人财富两次蝉联《新财富》中国大陆首富;2015年《胡润财富》以246亿美元个人财富被评为中国大陆首富。

1989年,李河君白手起家,向自己大学老师借款5万元人民币,创立汉能集团,经过二十多年努力,汉能已成为世界领先的薄膜太阳能企业。在他二十多年的创业史中,创造了中国商界两个传奇:第一个传奇,从2002年至2011年,历时八个整年,耗资超过两百亿元人民币,带领近万人的施工管理团队,在海拔两千多米的中国云南金沙江,一锹土一锹土地建成了一个总装机300万千瓦的金安桥水力发电站,其装机规模比中国葛洲坝水电站大10%,比当年象征美国实力的美国胡佛大坝大30%;第二个传奇,2010年领导汉能开始实施大规模的产业转型和战略升级。历时八年,通过四次海外技术并购整合,先后并购德国的Solibro、美国的MiaSolé、Global Solar Energy和Alta Devices公司,投资超过500亿人民币,进军具有独特技术优势的薄膜太阳能行业,成功地使汉能一跃成为全球规模、技术领先的全产业链的薄膜太阳能企业,汉能也因此成为全球薄膜太阳能行业的领导者。在一定意义上讲,李河君正在创造一个拥有广泛用途的薄膜太阳能行业。

李河君在领导汉能创造中国商界两个传奇的同时,作出了“薄膜化、柔性化”是太阳能未来发展方向的重要战略判断。他认为,薄膜发电就像人造叶绿素,人类可以像绿色植物一样通过薄膜直接利用阳光。而薄膜发电则是一场不亚于互联网的、人类能源利用的革命,薄膜发电技术的发展,就像移动互联网和移动通讯一样,使人类进入了移动能源时代。

李河君是新能源革命的积极推动者,立志于“用薄膜太阳能改变世界”,他在2011年倡导的太阳能“自发自用,多余上网”的建议,被中国政府采纳并作为国家政策,在全国全面推行。2014年,李河君在世界范围内首次提出“移动能源”的概念,得到了业内外人士的高度评价和认同,同时他认为,基于高效的、柔性的薄膜发电技术,使人类告别了通过传统的燃烧获得和使用能源的方式,每个个体都能成为发电的主体,使人类进入一个以分布式为趋势的发电方式的新时代。

李河君的首部著作《中国领先一把——第三次工业革命在中国》于2013年11月出版,该书强调:工业革命本质是能源的革命,未来人类对能源的竞争,不再是资源的竞争,而是核心技术的竞争。同时,该书还系统阐述了“薄膜发电和互联网技术的结合将带来人类第三次工业革命”的战略判断。该著作英文版《China's New Energy Revolution》2014年在全球发行,在海内外得到了巨大反响。

李河君以他个人非凡的气魄,独特的战略眼光,长达十年逆境的磨练和坚韧不拔的意志,以及为理想而努力的精神,被中国企业界广泛公认为“最具企业家精神”的中国著名企业家之一。

李河君同时发起和参与了众多的社会公益活动,他是中华红丝带基金会的主要发起人和首任执行理事长,在防治艾滋病,资助教育,沙漠化治理和扶贫等方面均有很大的投入和捐助。

主席致辞

人类在经过几千年的农业文明和几百年的工业文明之后,将会迎来的是生态文明。生态文明就是如何让人与自然和谐相处,同时实现可持续的经济发展和社会进步。清洁能源是生态文明的源动力,终将改变人类的生产方式、生活方式和消费方式。清洁能源,是汉能移动能源控股集团的根本道路,更是我们着眼于人类永续发展、和平共生的抉择。

作为一家有着远大抱负的企业, 汉能秉赤诚之心,持报国之志,走创新之路,行超越之举。我们一直以“用薄膜太阳能改变世界”为使命,凭借高度的社会责任感,让汉能在为社会提供清洁能源的同时,关注并努力兼顾各相关方的愿望和利益,带动经济和谐发展,实现经济、环境和社会三大责任的有机统一。

我认为,以太阳能为代表的新能源对传统能源不是补充,而是一种替代,是一次革命,这种替代指日可待。新能源不但能改变世界能源格局,而且会改变人们的生活方式。新能源产业大型的特点就是以制造业为基础、以高新技术为核心,中国在这两方面都具备优势,这就给中国企业发展带来了前所未有的机遇。

作为全联新能源商会会长单位,近年来,汉能以国家发展新能源战略方针为指导,进入同时具备高科技和新能源双重特性的太阳能薄膜发电产业,很快成为国内唯一一家横跨水电、风电、薄膜发电和技术研发、高端装备和薄膜太阳能电池生产、薄膜发电电站建设和光伏建筑一体化(BIPV)等薄膜发电全产业链整合的高科技清洁能源民营企业。

经过艰苦“抗战”,金安桥水电站拔地而起……在金沙江畔的八年,对汉能人来说是磨练意志、锻炼队伍、积累沉淀的八年。如今,汉能在新能源方面的布局和投入,再次赢得了太阳能光伏行业的瞩目,进入了事业发展的腾飞阶段。

从商多年, 我总结了一句话:我们往往高估了1到2年的变化,而低估了5到10年的变化, 新能源的变化、发展往往被我们所有人低估。我希望,10 年之内,汉能会成为世界能源格局的变革者,成为全球最有影响力的企业,因为汉能的团队是创造奇迹的团队,金安桥水电站是汉能人创造的第一个奇迹,我相信,我们还可以再创造一个又一个奇迹!


全国工商联咨询委员会首届委员

十一届全国工商联副主席

十一届、十二届全国政协委员

全联新能源商会名誉会长

汉能创始人

汉能移动能源控股集团董事局主席

    李河君

《中国领先一把》

《中国领先一把》是李河君的首部著作,也是中国首部以第三次工业革命为背景,探索中国如何通过光伏革命,破解能源瓶颈,从而实现可持续发展,最终完成和平崛起的图书。

在线购买方式

发展历程

文化党建

企业文化

企业文化

用薄膜太阳能改变世界是我们共同的使命与信仰

正气、大气、睿智、包容是我们的气质

远见、务实是我们的风格

忠心、责任心、上进心是我们的基本要求

……

汉能,没有不可能

汉能,因祖国强大而强大

社会责任

汉能作为一家全球化的清洁能源跨国公司,秉持“用薄膜太阳能改变世界”的使命,始终将技术创新、保护环境、人类可持续作为企业的核心责任,通过不断的技术创新,为社会提供清洁动力的同时,积极承担对员工、对利益相关方、对环境和社会的责任,推动社会进步,增进人类福祉。

联系我们

中国
地址:

北京市朝阳区奥运村街道综合办公区2号楼107室

中国香港
地址:

香港铜锣湾告示大道280号世贸中心24楼2403A室

电话:

+852 3557 3000

欧洲
地址:

World Trade Center-Tower H Zuidplein 138 1077 XV Amsterdam The Netherlands

电话:

+31 20 675 3588

西班牙
联系人:

韦薇(Wei Wei)

电话:

+31 20 675 3588

邮箱:

Spain@hanergy.com

德国
联系人:

王忠双(Zhongshuang Wang)

电话:

+49 176 999 296 68

邮箱:

Germany@hanergy.com

匈牙利
联系人:

陈育仰(Yolanda Chen)

电话:

+36 70 276 4133

邮箱:

Hungary@hanergy.com

美国
联系人:

邢航(Hang Xing)

电话:

+1 6509336285

邮箱:

USA@hanergy.com

墨西哥
联系人:

Armando

电话:

+52 15530354800

邮箱:

Mexico@hanergy.com

澳大利亚
联系人:

刘颖异(Kev Liu)

电话:

+61 420701612

邮箱:

Australasia@hanergy.com

越南
联系人:

闫洪强(Hongqiang Yan)

电话:

+84 933380086

邮箱:

Vietnam@hanergy.com

泰国
联系人:

徐振宇(Zhenyu Xu)

电话:

电话:+66-950325277

邮箱:

Thailand@hanergy.com

马来西亚
联系人:

勇玲玲(Chole Yong)

电话:

+60 16 6716355

邮箱:

Malaysia@hanergy.com

菲律宾
联系人:

陈奕(James Chen)

电话:

+63 96 69 387191

邮箱:

Philippines@hanergy.com

柬埔寨
联系人:

王一(Andy Wang)

电话:

+855 61 221876

邮箱:

Cambodia@hanergy.com

阿联酋
联系人:

李想(Xiang Li)

邮箱:

UAE@hanergy.com

乌干达
联系人:

郭斌( Koben Guo)

电话:

+25 6778888855

邮箱:

Uganda@hanergy.com

埃塞俄比亚
联系人:

彭前(Answer Peng)

电话:

+25 1966699966

邮箱:

Ethiopia@hanergy.com

尼日利亚
联系人:

冯玉汉(John Feng)

电话:

00234-09060008418

邮箱:

Nigeria@hanergy.com

印度尼西亚
联系人:

王明璨(Chris Wang)

电话:

+62 82125399991

邮箱:

Indonesia@hanergy.com

肯尼亚
联系人:

殷雅婷(Yarina Yin)

电话:

+254 700 011 108

邮箱:

Kenya@hanergy.com